Egileak

A. K. Seltzer (Éric Dérian) https://www.facebook.com/eric.derian.abd
Adur Larrea http://www.adurlarrea.com/
Alai Zubimendi http://www.zubimendi.com/
Alex Orbe http://dibus6.wix.com/alexorbe
Alex Macho https://www.facebook.com/alex.macho.790
Amaia Ballesteros http://www.amaiaballesteros.com/
Antton Olariaga http://www.galtzagorri.org/euskara/irudigileak/antton-olariaga-aranburu
Arantxa Iturbe http://www.basqueliterature.com/Katalogoak/egileak/iturbe
Arantza Sestayo http://elartedearantzasestayo.blogspot.com.es/
Aritz Aizpurua http://aritzaizpurua.blogspot.com.es/
Aritz Irigoien http://aritz-iri.tumblr.com/
Arthur Suydam http://www.arthursuydam.com/
Asisko (Asisko Urmeneta) http://eu.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asisko_Urmeneta
Axpi (Ainara Azpiazu) http://www.axpi.info/
Bruno Hidalgo https://www.facebook.com/bruno.hidalgogarcia
Dani Fano http://anubiskomikia.blogspot.com.es/
David Zapirain http://www.ereiten.eus/
Deisign (Dei Gaztelumendi) http://www.deisign.com/
Egoitz Lasa http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1716930/
Eider Rodriguez http://zubitegia.armiarma.eus/?i=660
Exprai (Joseba Beramendi) http://www.exprai.com/#axzz3a3HpcGLP
Frederic Bertocchini http://bertocchini.blogspot.com.es/
Garazi Balbas http://ikasletxokoa.blogspot.com.es/2013/02/garazi-balbas-irabazle.html
Gregorio Muro Harriet https://komikeri.wordpress.com/banan-banan/autoreak/e-h-2/muro-harriet-gregorio-1954/
Guillermo Gonzalez http://guillerge.blogspot.com.es/
Harkaitz Cano http://www.harkaitzcano.com/
Iban Zaldua http://zubitegia.armiarma.eus/?i=163
Iñaki G. Holgado https://www.facebook.com/IGHolgado
Iñigo Astiz https://twitter.com/iastiz?lang=eu
Ion Arretxe https://www.facebook.com/ion.arretxegutierrez
Irati Jimenez http://www.idazleak.eus/euskara/idazleak/irati-jimenez-uriarte
Jaime Posadas http://mctempletons.blogspot.com.es/
Javier de Isusi http://www.astiberri.com/ficha_aut.php?cod=JAVIER_DE_ISUSI
Jean Michel Darlot https://www.facebook.com/jmdarlot
Jon Juarez http://harriorrihar.prosite.com/
Josevisky (Joseba Larratxe) http://josebalarratxe.tumblr.com/
Joxean Muñoz http://www.basqueliterature.com/Katalogoak/egileak/munozjoxean
Joxean Sagastizabal http://zubitegia.armiarma.eus/?i=111
Juan Luis Landa http://www.juanluislanda.com/
Julen Ribas http://marrazkilarixe.blogspot.com.es/
Katixa Agirre http://zubitegia.armiarma.eus/?i=763
Koldo Mogollon
Lope (Jose Anjel Lopetegi) http://lopetegi.blogspot.com.es/
Maite Gurrutxaga http://www.maitegurrutxaga.com/
Mai Egurza https://www.facebook.com/illustrator.mai.egurza/
Mamen Moreu http://www.domestika.org/es/mamenmoreu/portfolio
Manu Ortega http://manuortega.blogspot.com.es/
Marko (Marko Armspach) http://www.bedetheque.com/auteur-6687-BD-Marko.html
Mauro Entrialgo http://www.mauroentrialgo.com/
Mikel Begoña https://www.facebook.com/mikel.begona
Mikel Valverde http://mikelvalverde.blogspot.com.es/
Olier (Olivier Gilleron) https://www.facebook.com/olier.gilleron
Pako Aristi http://www.basqueliterature.com/Katalogoak/egileak/aristi
Patxi Gallego http://eu.wikipedia.org/wiki/Patxi_Gallego
Patxi Pelaez http://patxipelaez.blogspot.com.es/
Patxi Zubizarreta http://www.basqueliterature.com/Katalogoak/egileak/zubizarreta
Pepe Farruqo http://pepefarruqo.blogspot.com.es/
Raquel Alzate https://www.facebook.com/alzate.rakel
Ricardo Pelaez https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ricardo-Pel%C3%A1ez-Ilustrador/1480359302220291
Rober Garay https://www.facebook.com/robergaray.net?fref=ts
Sanvi (Alex San Vicente) http://alexsanvi.blogspot.com.es/
Sedyas (Sergio Roman) http://sedymage.blogspot.com.es/
Toti Martinez de Lezea http://martinezdelezea.com/
Unai Iturriaga http://eu.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unai_Iturriaga
Victor Santos http://victorsantoscomics.blogspot.com.es/p/bio.html
Xabier Sagasta http://xabiersagasta.daportfolio.com/
Yurre Ugarte http://www.yurreugarte.com/eu/hasiera/
ZaldiEroa (Patxi Huarte) http://eu.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zaldieroa